Selected Candidates

Selected Candidates for Ph.D (ECE) Discipline Admission for August Session 2021-22

Sno	Application No.	Candidate Name	Work Type
1	34	NITESH KUMAR NARANG	FULL TIME
2	41	NIHAL KUMAR	FULL TIME
3	57	DEEPANSHU SAHU	FULL TIME
4	68	SANGHMITRA	FULL TIME
5	74	PUNIT KUMAR	FULL TIME
6	75	RICHA VERMA	FULL TIME
7	95	SHIVAM SHARMA	FULL TIME
8	109	TULIKA BAJPAI	FULL TIME
9	112	SADHNA SINGH	FULL TIME
10	116	SHANMUKHA REDDY VIPPALA	FULL TIME
11	156	SANTOSH SHARMA	FULL TIME
12	184	VIJETA DIWAN	FULL TIME
13	196	HIMANSHU GUPTA	FULL TIME
14	199	PRASHANT DWIVEDY	FULL TIME

Note: Confirm your seat by paying a seat confirmation fees on or before 15 June 2021 otherwise the offer will be withdrawn. For online payment visit admission.iiitdmj.ac.in.